Close ×



Classical Music Sites
Classical Music Info.
History Of Classical Music
News
Listen
Misc. Classical Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


THERESA7777

  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, animation
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality
loner, professional, extrovert, geek, artistic, tree hugger, conservative, frugal, liberal, activist, thrifty, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only
My Sign
i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Motown, Alternative Rock, World, Dance, Soul, Opera, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Funk, Pop, Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Chamber
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, dancing, tai chi
Health Related
meditation, alternative medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Baroque ; Renaissance ; 20th Century ; Classical ; Contemporary ; Medieval ; New Age ; Orchestra



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
television, cruises, music, board games, travel, dancing, reading, wine tasting, fleamarkets, shopping, cooking & recipes, writing, horseback riding, coupon clipping, movies, baking
Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
indie, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, animation, horror, bollywood
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine, daily
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
tree hugger, frugal, professional, fun loving, hipster, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, artistic, liberal
Individuality
artist, magician, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, stache, goatee
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Soul, Folk, Motown, Celtic, World, Funk, House, R and B, Chamber
Hair Style
ponytail, comb over, short hair, curly, straight, undetectable toupee, long hair, afro
Fitness & Sports
baseball, dancing, basketball, armchair quarterback, walking, bowling
Health Related
meditation, faith healing, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda, herbalism, western medicine, diabetic, holistic treatment
Languages
English, The Language of Love


THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Classical Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Classical Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Classical Passions video game Library

Classical Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Classical Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.