Welcome to Classical Passions!

Profile Page For alphabrass01

Alphabrass01, 40 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Horn player, instructor, conductor
I have a degree in music education and a year toward a masters in conducting, which is on hold. I play horn as much as possible and enjoy instructing middle and high school band and orchestra students as well. Real life gets in the way of all of that a lot of the time - the fact that we need our jobs can keep us from the fun things sometimes. Fortunately, performance and enjoyment of music is something that can stick with you no matter where you are in life or what you do.

I am looking for intelligent conversation with people who share an interest with me. I like many types of music, but it can be difficult to find others that appreciate art music. Speaking about any subject with those who have at least some area of share interest is always entertaining, and it seems like meeting other music fans and musicians online should be an enjoyable endeavor.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
Personality nerd, geek, intellectual, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Motown, Chamber, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Dance, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Death Metal, Gospel, Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting, golf, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World