Violingirl14, 31 it's been a while
Greenville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

God, Music, Nature
Hello! I am currently in my second year of graduate school working on my master's degree in violin performance. A few things that I enjoy include ultimate frisbee, disc golf, camping, hiking, cooking, mind games, and playing violin. I am looking for someone who 1) actively puts God first in his life, 2) is focused and goal-oriented, and 3) has a good sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, wine tasting, travel, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, movies, nature
Body Type average, slender, athletic
Movies horror, action, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, graduate school, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality introvert, conservative, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Guinea Pig, Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Techno, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock, R and B
Hair Style straight, ponytail, layered
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), cycling, hiking, jogging, pilates, running, rock climbing
Health Related chiropractic
Languages German, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner