Nebulous1, 23 it's been a while
Mangalore, 19, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, computers, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, nature, robotics, video games, weather
Body Type slim
Movies classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Vegetarian, Indian, Fine Dining
Personality flirt, eccentric, fun loving, free spirit, intellectual, introvert, unconventional, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Hindu
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related eastern medicine, naturopathy
Languages English, Hindi
Mother Tongue Kannada
Caste Brahmin - Kota, Brahmin - Shivhalli
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Orchid
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner