mollypockets



About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right, Miss right, Friends only, Penpal, Friends - with benefits, Conversation
Drugs
Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Christian
Individuality
Psychic, Opera lover
Personality
Type a, Fun loving, Punk, Preppy, Introvert, Flirt, Romantic, Loner, Lover, Fashionista, Frugal
Political Views
Independent
My Sign
Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Languages
Na'vi, English
Fitness & Sports
Running, Cycling, Soccer (U.S.), Skateboarding, Ballet, Archery
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair, Curly
Gender
Male
Pets
Dog, Dogs
Music
Punk, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Ska
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Blond
Eye Color
Blue, Gray, Green, Hazel
Orientation
Straight, Gay, Bisexual
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Horror, Nothing but porn, Classics, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Westerns
Body Type
Slim, Slender
Relationship
Single - never married, Seeing someone, Open relationship
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner, Class clown
I currently live
Alone, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Like a fish, Beer, Wine, Liquor
Do you smoke?
Socially, Like a chimney, Only when I drink, Cigarettes, Electronic cigarettes, Pipe
Education Level
Some college, College grad
Have Kids
No - do not want kids
Caste (India)
Agri
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Sports, Computers, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Shopping, Chess
My Matches
Their Gender
Woman, Man, Other
Their Orientation
Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Other
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
States
Their State
Midwest
Their City
Any
Their height
4′2″ to 6′3″
Their weight
94 to 162 lbs
Their age
20 to 93 years old
Dealbreakers
They are looking for
Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Roommate, Friends - with benefits, Conversation, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right
Drugs
Prescription only, Never, Socially, Recovering, Every chance I get, What, are you a nark?, Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Straight edge
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Catholic, Latter-day Saints
Individuality
Piercings, Tattoos, Nudist, Psychic
Personality
Activist, Nerd, Type a, Fun loving, Professional, Punk, Preppy, Total slacker, Introvert, Extrovert, Conservative, Liberal, Jock, White trash, Redneck, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Playa, Playa hater, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Burner (burning man participant), Fashionista, Coffeeholic, Frugal, Thrifty, Dominatrix, Clown, Hipster, Artistic, Freak
Political Views
Republican, Democrat, Not interested in politics, Socialist, Independent
Their Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, Taurus : april 20-may 20, Gemini : may 21-june 20, Cancer : june 21-july 22, Leo : july 23-aug. 22, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Languages
Spanish, English, Arabic, French, Portuguese, Italian, German, Russian, Chinese, Japanese
Fitness & Sports
Running, Swimming, Surfing, Working out, Cycling, Tennis, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Soccer (U.S.), Wrestling, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Archery
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair, Curly, Ponytail, Straight, Straightened
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Ska
Gender
Transgender, Male, Female, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF, Transgender-FTM
Socially, they are
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner, Class clown, A total freak, Dealing with OCD
Hair Color
Auburn, Black, Blond, Light brown, Dark brown, Red, White / gray, A little gray, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Black, Blue, Brown, Gray, Green, Hazel, Glass
Orientation
Straight, Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Celibate, Asexual, Transgender-mtf, Transgender-ftm, Polysexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Nothing but porn, Indie, Romantic comedy, Bollywood, Animation, Classics, Black & white films, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Westerns, Fantasy
Their Body Type
Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, Slim, Slender, Fit, Thick, Supermodel, Skinny, Pleasantly plump
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Television, Sports, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Shopping, Pole dancing, Bible study, Chess
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship
Single - never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married, Domestic partnership, Seeing someone, Couple, Committed, Open relationship, Off the market, just here for friends, Dating someone special, Single, Civil union, Polyamorous
They currently live
Alone, With roommate(s), Family and friends visit often, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, On a pirate ship
Do they drink?
Liquor, No, Socially, Daily, In recovery, Like a fish, Alcoholic, Beer, Wine
Do they smoke?
No - will not date a smoker, Socially, Daily, No - open to dating smokers though, Like a chimney, Chain smoker, Only when I drink, 420, Cigarettes, Cigars, Electronic cigarettes, Pipe, Clove cigarettes, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Their Education Level
Some high school, High school grad, Some college, College grad, Post-Graduate, Currently in college, Graduate school, Doctorate
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, Yes - single parent home, No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person, Yes - grown and out of the house, Yes, No - and am unable to, No - open to adoption





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?